Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Better Business Bureau Accredited Business

Designer Badge

Facebook

$20 off Garage Door Openers

Email Address:

Closest Location:

Please send me future coupons and offers

International Door Association

Military Discounts

Senior Citizen Discount

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Highlands Ranch, CO

(303) 220-0188

Highlands Ranch has received 8 reviews, averaging:

4.88 of 5 Stars
4.88 of 5 Stars

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Highlands Ranch, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/24/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
My entire experience with Precision Garage Door was excellent. I came home from work to find that my garage door would not open due to a broken spring.

After a quick online search I decided to call Precision. Their customer rep(sorry, I don't remember her name) was professional and very helpful with scheduling an appt the next morning.

Travis, the technician, was professional and courteous. He arrived on time, took the time to explain the issues and the options available to resolve the issues. It wasn't a pushy sales push. The repair was done within an hour.

I highly recommend Precision Garage Door

Vincent Maronna
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Travis Scott
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Highlands Ranch, CO
4.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/13/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Picked Precision based on reviews from their web site. Bill came out and completed the repairs. Everything went very well and the door is much smoother and quieter than it has been since we moved in 8 years ago.
joe chalmers
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Manager:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Highlands Ranch, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/09/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Bill arrived promptly as scheduled to repair a broken spring on a garage door that would not open. He quickly analyzed the needed repairs, made some suggestions (no pressure) on maintenance items and quickly replaced the necessary parts. He was very knowledgeable and courteous. I would not hesitate to use Precision Door Service again and I would recommend the company to my friends.
gary williams
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Manager:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Highlands Ranch, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/06/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Thank you Bill! We couldn't have asked for better service. Bill got through the snow to service our garage door on a blizzard of a day, and clearly knows his craft. He was efficient and professional. We truly appreciate his efforts to get to us on such a snowy day. Your company now has a place in our contact list, and we'll tell our friends!

Thanks again.
Tom / Steph Anzia
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Manager:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Highlands Ranch, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/21/2011
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Last Friday, December 16, 2011 you sent Travis to my home at 10051 Heywood Lane. It's my pleasure to tell you that he was the friendliest, most helpful and efficient service provider I've ever had to my home. As a former tradesman and former construction superintendent I am very hard to please and very rarely trust people other than myself to work on my home. However, as time for me was short, and it was my birthday I decided to give you a try. Travis was on time, did the repair well beyond my expectation and impressed me with his professionalism, his positive attitude and his know-how. My garage door has never worked as well as after Travis repaired it, not even when it was new. As a business owner and general manager the thing I most want is to duplicate myself through my staff and further replicate the qualities that will grow and maintain our market. Travis is such a person for Precision. I hope you will groom him for an immediate management position and for an eventual leadership role with your company. This guy is straight up "˜money". Give him a raise! Steve Thomas
Steve Thomas
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Travis Scott
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Highlands Ranch, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/11/2011
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Good service and quick
James Woodruff
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Manager:
Garage Door Repair
Highlands Ranch, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/11/2011
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
The serviceman came earlier than expected which was good since my door was half open. Suggested a fix that would prevent further damage down the road. Travis was very nice and knew what he was talking about.
Ron Dierenfield
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Travis Scott
Garage Door Repair
Highlands Ranch, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/31/2011
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Fantastic job! Right on time for the appointment, friendly, knowledgeable and fast. Was able to quickly diagnose a couple issues with the functionality of the garage door. Very reasonable price for the parts and labor for the work done. Will recommend to friends!
justin Berdiales
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Manager:

Denver Metro Area

Arvada, Westminster, Broomfield, Northglenn, Thornton
4.93 out of 5 stars
(55)
(303) 424-0830
Central Denver, Aurora, Montbello/DIA, Commerce City
4.9 out of 5 stars
(153)
(303) 858-9035
Read All Central Denver, Aurora, Montbello/DIA, Commerce City Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch, Lonetree
4.89 out of 5 stars
(105)
(303) 220-0188
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison, S. Jefferson County
4.81 out of 5 stars
(16)
(303) 858-8388
Read All Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison, S. Jefferson County Reviews
Boulder, Longmont
4.89 out of 5 stars
(88)
(303) 527-1905

Come visit us at our Showroom & Headquarters:

Precision Door Service (303) 220-0188
7302 S Alton Way #4E Centennial CO 80112
Precision Garage Door Warranty