Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Better Business Bureau Accredited Business

Designer Badge

Facebook

$15 off Garage Door Repair Total

Email Address:

Closest Location:

Please send me future coupons and offers

International Door Association

Military Discounts

Senior Citizen Discount

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Evergreen, CO

(303) 670-9099

Evergreen has received 17 reviews, averaging:

4.94 of 5 Stars
4.94 of 5 Stars

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Evergreen, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/26/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Fast service (same day within 3 hours of first call) and a well done job. Garage door opens and closes smoother than when we purchased the home 4 years ago. (Broke 2 springs at same time)
Brian Roberts
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Evergreen, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/29/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I originally found Precision in the Yellow Pages years ago when I wanted to install an automatic garage door opener. You have been servicing my garage door needs since. On this occasion an entire piece of spring had come off. Robert, the technician, recommended that all the mechanical parts for the door be replaced. He quoted me an estimate along with pointing out the five-year warranty. I agreed. He set to work and the job was completed in no time. I was impressed not only with the speed of the installation (I had a crowded schedule that day), but with the fact that he had everything needed with him to complete the job. Thank you for making your professional service to an Evergreen resident. The door is working "like a charm",
Richard Vickery
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Evergreen, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/23/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Came as scheduled, called ahead, professional, courteous, quick. Repair works great.
Kelly Zabiegalski
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Evergreen, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/17/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Your tech was very professional and knowledgeable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Precision Door to anyone. Nice job !!
Bud Parr
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Evergreen, CO
4.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/16/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Service technitian was very polite and competent. I found it odd that the spring was so expensive but that the service fee was so cheap. I had expected the torsion spring to be much less than what I was charged. Having watched the spring be replaced I think I would do it myslef next time.
Noah Nemmers
A Response from Missi:
Mr Nemmers,
Thank you for using Precision Door for your garage door repair. We take pride in using only the highest quality parts and professionally trained technicians. If you have problems in the future do not hesitate to call us. We do not recommend trying to change or adjust the springs without the proper tools or training. It is dangerous. We will honor your warranty.
Best regards,
Bill
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Evergreen, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/11/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Robert was a delight! Very knowledgeable and professional. When we need to replace our next garage door opener, we will call Precision Door!
Cathy Graves
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Evergreen, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/11/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I was stuck because my garage door was stuck courtesy of a broken spring. When I called Precision, they were super responsive and even had a same day time slot available. I couldn't make the same day but they were happy to accommodate on the next day. The technician called 20 minutes before he arrived and when he arrived was professional, conscientious, and fixed my door. I will use these folks again and recommend them.
jothi ravindran
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Evergreen, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/17/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Precision Door came out the same day and had my door working that same day! Great Job!
Bob Deskin
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Evergreen, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/30/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
My appointment was for Monday morning but there was a scheduling conflict. Bill came over the day before which was a Sunday to do the repair. We really appreciated him coming over the day before rather than rescheduling for the following Wednesday. He was very professional and nice as always. This is the second time he has been to our home.
Lisa Elms
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Manager:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Evergreen, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/18/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Frankly there was a sticker in the garage near the light switch with your company name. This prompted my calling your organization. Bill came out and immediately impressed us with his honesty. This meant a lot to us both. We felt he would give us an honest evaluation and not perform work just for the sake of padding the bill. It was his honesty and integrity that will cause us to call you back!
Julie & Matt Clark
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Manager:
Garage Door Opener Install
Evergreen, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/28/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Robert came on time, were very knowledgeable and friendly. great job! thanks so much
Ann Petzel
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Evergreen, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/13/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Bill was very professional and nice. He was in and out in about 45 minutes. Fixed the spring and everything is working great. Will call again if something else breaks. Lets hope that doesn
Lisa Elms
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Manager:
Garage Door Repair
Evergreen, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/08/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I was tremendously pleased with the service I received from Precision. Our garage doors when out due to a lightning strike. Robert called to find out all the details. He obtained everything he needed to do the job and was able to complete all the work in two hours. What I appreciated most was the confirmation of the appointment and a picture of the service man who was coming to do the work. That is true customer service. Thank you!
liz hawkins
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Chain Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Evergreen, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/07/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Stellar service. 2 hour response time, email photo/bio of tech, and solid performance while there. I haven't experienced a service business this professional in building two houses and managing two commercial buildings. Kudos.
Cory Gilchrist
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Chain Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Evergreen, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/10/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Robert was great! He was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to me and answer my questions. He was on time, quick and did a great job. I really appreciated Precisions email reminder and letting me know who my tech would be ahead of time. I would definitely use them again!!
Temple Trigg
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Evergreen, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/24/2010
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I have been so impressed with your company. I have had to call twice with problems. Both times, the person answering the phone helped me trouble shoot the problem in the hopes I could fix it and save myself the cost of a service call. As I am a single woman and didn't want my garage door open all night, the service person came immediately (when I couldn't solve the problem), even though it was after work hours. The second problem required a bigger fix but my door was repaired quickly and for a reasonable price. Your servicemen have been courteous, kind and reliable.Thank you for your dependable service.

Sincerely,
Cindy
Cindy Bose
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Technician:
Install Garage Doors
Evergreen, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/11/2010
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
To whom it may concern,
Steve and I wanted to let you know what a phenomenal job Robert did installing our two new garage doors. From start to finish he was very professional...from the first impression of the pride he took in his truck to how clean he left our garage upon completion. Robert is definitely an asset to your company and we would recommend any of our friends and neighbors use Precision because of Robert.

Sincerely,

Bridgette and Steve C.
Eric Gill
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Technician:

Denver Metro Area

Arvada, Westminster, Broomfield, Northglenn, Thornton
4.93 out of 5 stars
(60)
(303) 424-0830
Central Denver, Aurora, Montbello/DIA, Commerce City
4.91 out of 5 stars
(159)
(303) 858-9035
Read All Central Denver, Aurora, Montbello/DIA, Commerce City Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch, Lonetree
4.89 out of 5 stars
(106)
(303) 220-0188
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison, S. Jefferson County
4.82 out of 5 stars
(17)
(303) 858-8388
Read All Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison, S. Jefferson County Reviews
Boulder, Longmont
4.89 out of 5 stars
(92)
(303) 527-1905

Come visit us at our Showroom & Headquarters:

Precision Door Service (303) 220-0188
7302 S Alton Way #4E Centennial CO 80112
Precision Garage Door Warranty