Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Better Business Bureau Accredited Business

Designer Badge

Facebook

$15 off Garage Door Repair Total

Email Address:

Closest Location:

Please send me future coupons and offers

International Door Association

Military Discounts

Senior Citizen Discount

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Englewood, CO

(303) 220-0188

Englewood has received 20 reviews, averaging:

4.9 of 5 Stars
4.9 of 5 Stars

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Englewood, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/22/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Timely service with a job well done.
Jim Huber
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Englewood, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/27/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Our service was done promptly and efficiently . Our garage door was going up all on its own. On a very cold day the technician came and fixed it. I recommended Precision Door to my neighbor with the same problem.
Nancy Chrans
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Englewood, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/25/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
We have used Precision Garage Door several times. Thet are prompt, efficient and thorough. Strongly recommend them. Rick, who took care of our problem, was exceptionally good.
Jim Huber
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Englewood, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/27/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Travis arrived for a repair to our existing Liftmaster garage door. I asked about a newer model I'd read about on liftmaster's website and decided to put my money toward a newer, quieter lift master that had a lifetime warranty rather than putting money into our 15 yr old model that was loud and cranky. No pressure from the technician at all-completely my decision. Also, he spoke highly of the company and owners which is always reassuring.

Travis was very quick at installing it and left the garage spotless, even hauling away the old opener and packaging etc. great fast service from Precision.
Vickie Johnson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Travis Scott
Garage Door Opener Repair
Englewood, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/02/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I was extremely satisfied with the emergency service provided by Precision Garage Door. I had locked myself out of the garage - and presumably, my purse was in the car, so I had no time to waste. It was not yet 11am, and I was given a 12pm-2pm window. My technician called me at 11:30 and showed up 15 minutes early! I had the battery replaced in the keypad at no charge; installed a new cable (to open manually); replaced the weather stripping on the door; and bought a second remote. I simply could not have been more pleased with the promptness and efficiency that my call was handled. I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door for any garage door needs.
Edna Matheis
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Travis Scott
Garage Door Repair
Englewood, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/16/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Friendly operators, arrived when scheduled, highly knowledgable technician (Travis Scott), excellent work.
Kurt Muenstermann
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Travis Scott
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Englewood, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/28/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Technician Travis was very efficient and replaced the spring and cables that were problematic. He also serviced the track and rollers (never been quieter).

Thank you
Bill Irvine
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Travis Scott
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Englewood, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/23/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Fast, efficient, honest, knowledgeable are just a few words to describe Travis and the service of Precision. We've used them in the past and we'll use them again. I recommend them to anyone who needs garage door repair.
Crystal Clark
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Travis Scott
Garage Door Repair
Englewood, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/16/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
We were very happy with the repair work done by Robert for Precision. He was such a nice young man and did a great job fixing the door. Would use Precision door any time we need garage door service.
Jim Anthony
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Englewood, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/16/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
We were very happy with the repair work done by Robert for Precision. He was such a nice young man and did a great job fixing the door. Would use Precision door any time we need garage door service.
Jim Anthony
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Englewood, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/03/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Technician Travis Scott showed up on time,looking professional. He quickly did a thorough examination of our whole system. He then explained all of the issues he had uncovered, and the cost to repair each. I was pleased that he explained why certain repairs were more important to make promptly, while others could be postponed. No pressure or up-selling. He was obviously an expert with regard to each item. When the repairs to be made were agreed upon, Travis completed them quickly. Along the way, he also did a couple of extra small things (Travis has high standards for his work), for no charge. Great job, friendly, professional service, and a fair price that was fully explained beforehand. Couldn't ask for more. We confidently recommend Travis to others.
Roy Ross
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Travis Scott
Garage Door Repair
Englewood, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/12/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Travis Scott called ahead of time and came within the window I was given when I arranged the appointment. He quickly assessed the problem and recommended the corrective action which involved not just cables but two new rollers. He gave me prices for approval and completed the work. I appreciated getting service the same day I called! I don't think we'll have any further issues with our garage doors for a long time. I would recommend that any call Precision Garage Doors.
Carol & Doug Alderson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Travis Scott
Garage Door Opener Install
Englewood, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/10/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Garage door repair..excellent service!!!!
Debbie Lombardi
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Travis Scott
Garage Door Opener Repair
Englewood, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/17/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
We always get prompt and courteous service and great technicians. We would recommend them to anyone.
david nagle
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Technician:
Travis Scott
Garage Door Repair
Englewood, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/24/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I have used you before. You were out right away, on time complete the job both times without any problems. The first time I was not home but you came out anyway and by door was repaired before I got home. My neighbor also used your service on the last trip.
Debbie Lombardi
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Englewood, CO
4.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/06/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Technician was very friendly and knowlegeable. He called to say he might be running late, but did arrive within the assigned time. Precision serviced the other gargage door 10 years ago and we kept the sticker with the phone number.
Carol Lippincott
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Englewood, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/09/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
We have used you for all our garage door needs. Your reps are friendly, timely and well stocked for any needs. The one thing I appreciate is there no premium time charges for weekends.
david nagle
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Travis Scott
Garage Door Repair
Englewood, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/20/2011
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Travis was prompt and courteous. He is very skilled and got the door back on its tracks in lightning speed. Companies set the tone, but its those who work directly with customers that create satisfaction. I could not have been happier with the service I received and will call again next time I need work
Ken Romer
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Travis Scott
Garage Door Repair
Englewood, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/25/2011
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I received very prompt and efficient service from Bill. He was courteous and quickly analyzed the problem as to why the door was not opening all the way. He gave me the estimated charge and completed the repair in a timely fashion. My garage door now opens and closes smoothly and with less noise. I would highly recommend Precision for any garage door service.
peggy napper
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Manager:
Garage Door Repair
Englewood, CO
4.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/09/2011
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Great job. Highly recommend
Roger Johnson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Manager:

Denver Metro Area

Arvada, Westminster, Broomfield, Northglenn, Thornton
4.94 out of 5 stars
(63)
(303) 424-0830
Central Denver, Aurora, Montbello/DIA, Commerce City
4.92 out of 5 stars
(165)
(303) 858-9035
Read All Central Denver, Aurora, Montbello/DIA, Commerce City Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch, Lonetree
4.89 out of 5 stars
(107)
(303) 220-0188
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison, S. Jefferson County
4.82 out of 5 stars
(17)
(303) 858-8388
Read All Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison, S. Jefferson County Reviews
Boulder, Longmont
4.9 out of 5 stars
(97)
(303) 527-1905

Come visit us at our Showroom & Headquarters:

Precision Door Service (303) 220-0188
7302 S Alton Way #4E Centennial CO 80112
Precision Garage Door Warranty