Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Better Business Bureau Accredited Business

Designer Badge

Facebook

$15 off Garage Door Repair Total

Email Address:

Closest Location:

Please send me future coupons and offers

International Door Association

Military Discounts

Senior Citizen Discount

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Castle Rock, CO

(303) 952-0847

Castle Rock has received 50 reviews, averaging:

4.96 of 5 Stars
4.96 of 5 Stars

Garage Door Repair
Castle Rock, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/19/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Rick was very courteous and efficient. We learned about you through the local Amazon website. Thanks for the deal!
Lyn Jacobs
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Castle Rock, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/29/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Rick is very knowledgeable and patient. He is the best of the best. He solved all of the problems we had for years just by phone. We really appreciate his help. We will use his help again if we need any further help on garage door or the opener. Thanks a lot, Rick. We are very help with his service
Lin Liu
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Castle Rock, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/14/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Professional organization Great follow up and service!
jim dumbauld
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Castle Rock, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/02/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Rick was very helpful and replaced the rollers quickly. He also did a preventative repair that will keep my door in working order much longer. He did a great job and I will call Precision Door Service if needed in the future.
Brenda Loggins
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Castle Rock, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/02/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I found you online and a couple of people gave us the names of places they had used. We decided to go with precision. Our garage door works great!
Thank you
Sheri Ball
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Castle Rock, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/19/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Very professional. Finished the job quickly, too.
Bill Sarge
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Manager:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Castle Rock, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/10/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
This is not my first time using Precision, though there have been many years between calls! All I can say is Wow, and thank you! I called before 8 AM this morning when my garage door would not open. They had someone here by around 10 AM and the problem resolved within 1/2 hour. Fast, professional, efficient AND reasonable. How can you beat that? You are tops in my book!
paulette malinowski
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Manager:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Castle Rock, CO
4.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/28/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Service was professional, caring and friendly. Would call again if needed!
Pat Griffith
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Castle Rock, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/25/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Precision squeezed our broken garage door into there busy schedule. They had it repaired in 20 minutes after they arrived. We really appreciated the prompt, polite and effective way they dealt with our problem.
George Hislop
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Manager:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Castle Rock, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/25/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Excellent service!
Jerome Field
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Manager:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Castle Rock, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/11/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Fast, courteous, and knowledgeable. Will definitely use them again. Very pleased.
Jodie Gahn
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Castle Rock, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/12/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Thanks for your quick, efficient service.
Matt Rolfson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Manager:
Garage Door Repair
Castle Rock, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/12/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Thanks for your quick, efficient service.
Matt Rolfson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Manager:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Castle Rock, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/04/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
We were in real trouble with both of our cars stuck in our garage at 7:30 am with a broken spring on the double car garage door. I looked on the internet for a company advertising 24 hour service. Liked the looks of your site and called. In about 45 minuter a tech arrived and got our cars out of the garage. By mid afternoon the door springs were replaced and the door was working great. Your team did a great job. Thank you!
larry strutton
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Manager:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Castle Rock, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/27/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
We choose Precision because our neighbors had used them and said they were good. We are very happy with Precision. The technician was very friendly and professional. He was on time and made sure he got everything done right.
Jennifer Batta
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Castle Rock, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/13/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I called one morning - before 8am - as my wife and I were home bound because of a broken spring on our garage door. To my surprise the phone was answered and I was able to get someone out within two hours of my call. I also asked for and received an estimate of the cost - this matched the numbers the tech (Rick) gave me. I also received a call that the tech was running a little behind and during that call I was told how to get my garage door opened - it worked flawlessly. My tech arrived, did a 25-pt review, replaced both springs, made a chain adjustment on the motor, tightened and also secured the garage door lifting frame - this should have been done by the builder, Rick told me (all at no cost). Rick was fast and very knowledgeable. Back in business :-)
Steve Bagley
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Castle Rock, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/03/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Great service, quality work and reasonable pricing. We would highly recommend this company.
Randy Olson
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Manager:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Castle Rock, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/01/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Bill was extremely professional and helpful with our garage door opener repair. We will be sure to call him in the future should the need arise.

Thanks so much for the prompt service. It was a pleasure to do business with you.
Russell Mercer
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Manager:
Garage Door Repair
Castle Rock, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/01/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Called them for a garage door repair. They were on time and solved the problem quickly and efficently. The technician was friendly and knowledgable. Great service.

Sheri Rice
Sheri Rice
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Manager:
Garage Door Repair
Castle Rock, CO
4.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/25/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
My experience was very good! Bill was very seasoned, efficient, and professional. I will recommend Precision to my friends!
Tim Turner
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Manager:
Garage Door Repair
Castle Rock, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/27/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
On time, thorough and explained things well.
Robert Irvin
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Travis Scott
Garage Door Repair
Castle Rock, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/22/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I called Precision at 8:30am for service and Travis, the Tech, was there before 10:00am. Travis was very quick in assessing the problem and in completing the work. Travis was quite personable and knowledgeable. I will definitely utilize Precision again and request Travis.
connie connolly
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Travis Scott
Garage Door Repair
Castle Rock, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/28/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I had used Precision's service before when I had new springs installed. I was very please with the work that Bill did. So I called again when my garage door would not close. Travis called to inform me he would be early and he was and took care of my problem right away. Both Bill and Travis took care of my garage door problem in a very professional way.
Mary Ludeman
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Travis Scott
Garage Door Opener Install
Castle Rock, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/24/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I have always been treated right by the company and the service techs. Giving me options of repair and the different costs of the repairs. The technicians can do the job much quicker than I could ever do. They are always polite and answer any questions that you may have. They are always on time and have everything on there truck to do the job right.
Raymond Penn
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Travis Scott
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Castle Rock, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/22/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Travis is the best! After a horrendous two weeks with everything around here breaking, Travis proably thought I was super "B". But he was professional and our door works and sounds great. Thank you Travis!
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Travis Scott
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Castle Rock, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/29/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I WAS VERY PLEASE WITH THE TECHNICIAN AND THE WORK HE DID. HE EXPLAINED WHAT WAS WRONG WITH THE GARAGE DOOR THEN WENT RIGHT TO WORK TO REPAIR IT. THE JOB WAS COMPLETED IN NO TIME AND WE WERE ABLE TO MAKE IT TO OUR JOB AND DOCTOR'S APPOINTMENT. I WOULD DEFINITELY CALL THIS COMPANY AGAIN WHEN NEEDED.
Mary Ludeman
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Manager:
Install Garage Doors
Castle Rock, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/17/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I was very pleased with my whole experience with Precision Garage Door Sevice. Travis was my technician and he was efficient, fast and very courteous. I felt like the price was fair and in one afternoon i have two new garage doors, openers and they run so smooth! Travis even went the extra mile and called me to ensure I was pleased with the service and the functioning of the new doors! I would highly recommend them to anyone needing service or replacement on gargage doors.
Matt Rolfson
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Travis Scott
Garage Door Opener Repair
Castle Rock, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/14/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
VERY FAST AND EFFICIENT SERVICE. THE TECHNICIAN WAS POLITE AND PROFESSIONAL.
I RECOMMEND PRECISION
Larry Martin
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Technician:
Travis Scott
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Castle Rock, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/27/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
This is the third or fourth time I have used Precision. As usual, he explained what the problem was and actually showed me the problem. He came out with in 2 hours of my call which was great as I could not get my car out. Since it was a significant problem and charge, he waved the service call charge.
Joan millspaugh
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Manager:
Garage Door Opener Install
Castle Rock, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/19/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Travis did a good job explaining the issues with the existing garage door and recommending a replacement. Appreciated the quick response and the ability to replace the door following the estimate.
Tim Green
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Travis Scott

Denver Metro Area

Arvada, Westminster, Broomfield, Northglenn, Thornton
4.93 out of 5 stars
(55)
(303) 424-0830
Central Denver, Aurora, Montbello/DIA, Commerce City
4.9 out of 5 stars
(153)
(303) 858-9035
Read All Central Denver, Aurora, Montbello/DIA, Commerce City Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch, Lonetree
4.89 out of 5 stars
(105)
(303) 220-0188
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison, S. Jefferson County
4.81 out of 5 stars
(16)
(303) 858-8388
Read All Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison, S. Jefferson County Reviews
Boulder, Longmont
4.89 out of 5 stars
(89)
(303) 527-1905

Come visit us at our Showroom & Headquarters:

Precision Door Service (303) 220-0188
7302 S Alton Way #4E Centennial CO 80112
Precision Garage Door Warranty