Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Better Business Bureau Accredited Business

Designer Badge

Facebook

$20 off Garage Door Openers

Email Address:

Closest Location:

Please send me future coupons and offers

International Door Association

Military Discounts

Senior Citizen Discount

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door near:

Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch, Lonetree , CO

(303) 220-0188

Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch, Lonetree has received 106 reviews, averaging

4.89 of 5 Stars

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Englewood, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/22/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Timely service with a job well done.
Jim Huber
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Littleton, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/11/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Bill was great. Very efficient and courteous. Would definitely call you again.
Larry Shanan
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Manager:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Littleton, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/09/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
The ads were more positive and customer satisfaction directed.
When Rick showed up, he was quick, professional, full of knowledge and got the job done in half the time of the company that came out two years ago. There will be no choice to make next time. Great job.
Jeff Griffin
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Littleton, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/16/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Garage door Repair: Bill came and did several things .... and he educated me about what was wrong, which I find helpful. He also came on an ASAP basis and was even early! So far, I'm totally pleased.
Katherine Church
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Manager:
Garage Door Repair
Littleton, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/09/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I chose Precision based on the reviews I read and the fact that you have regular weekend hours. Other companies charge "emergency fees" for Saturday appointments.

The person who took my call was very friendly and helpful. The technician, Rick, was courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. He was also early!! He answered all of my questions and graciously accommodated our 6 year old son while he replaced our rollers and tuned up our old garage door. It's running like new now! From start to finish, it was a very pleasant experience. I will recommend Precision to all of my friends.
Peter Guy
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Littleton, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/06/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
They came the same day I called, were on time, explained what they were doing and why and were reasonably priced.

cheryl haskell
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Littleton, CO
4.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/06/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Coming home late in the evening our garage door spring broke after the door closed with both cars in the garage. We couldn't open the door to get our cars out. At that hour, Precision was one of the few with 24 hour live person answering personnel. I booked an appointment for 1rst thing in the morning and Rick was here right on time. Within an hour our situation was rectified with a couple of newly installed springs. (2 not 1)The price was a bit of a surprise as apparently we had been quoted pricing for replacing 1 spring instead of two. Despite that, great people!
Robert (Bob) Schlachter
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Littleton, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/03/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Bill did a great job yet again! He was there on time, knew exactly what the issue was and was able to replace several brackets that were original to the door and in need of replacement. He was in and out in no time at all, extremely professional, and did a great job.
jennifer woolum
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Manager:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Littleton, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/23/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Fast quality service. Very fair value. I highly recommend.
Bob Sisler
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Manager:
Garage Door Repair
Littleton, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/20/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I'm IMPRESSED! Purchased a coupon for your services, online at GOOGLE. The price was right and I'm thrilled that I followed thru with this.
Bill arrived a bit earlier than scheduled, after calling me first. He is very personable, knowledgeable and professional. He answered all of my questions and did an admirable job on the service call.
My NEW Garage Door Service Co is "Precision"...!!!
Mike Grathwohl
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Manager:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Littleton, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/18/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Your guys are always so polite and efficient.
They work quickly and you know that the job is done right.
We call Precision because we have your sticker right by our garage door button and no need to look through files to try and figure out who we used last.
Joyce Middel
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Littleton, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/17/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Great customer service and speedy fix of the issue! Will definitely call when repairs needed again!!!!
Travis & Angie Janko
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Manager:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Littleton, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/13/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Bill came to our home to repair the broken spring on our garage door. What a great fella. He was personable, well spoken and showed me where the problems were. Because our house is 20 year old there were worn parts. Bill replaced what needed to be replaced and nothing more. He was very professional and completed the work quickly - I was very impressed. He showed me everything he replaced and operated the door to make sure I was satisfied. The price was more than reasonable and the door works perfectly - better than new. Thanks Bill...
Sal Mansu
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Manager:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Littleton, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/11/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
My garage door springs broke at inconvenient moment when I wanted to leave for an appointment and my car was stuck inside unable to lift the door manually. I called in for immediate repair and unfortunately it was booked, While I was wondering whether to call other door repair contractors , Bill (Operations Manager) called me to tell that he will come by on his way home and fix it. Bill was great , explained to me what the problem was and what needs to be done. He was very professional and went out of his way to align my door properly due to poor bracket installation by the builder. We changed the rollers and now I can't even hear the garage door open.
I would definitely keep Precision Doors in mind for any Garage door repairs in the future and would recommend you do to.
And lastly, Bill gave me a great price on the parts and service which made it even easier to decide.
Ram Ramlingam
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Manager:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Littleton, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/09/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Just back from a trip; it was a Saturday. Found garage door spring broken. This was a warranty situation. Called and was immediately given the time a technician would be out. Tech assigned was in Aurora, so I was assigned one of the managers who was at my house literally within minutes of my call.
The service received was very professional and way more than I expected. I would recommend your company without hesitation.
Steffen Brown
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Manager:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Littleton, CO
4.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/15/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
We were introduced to Precision through a deal offered by AAA Colorado for a garage door opener servicing. We trusted AAA to recommend a company and we were not disappointed. The technician was friendly and worked quickly. He made sure our garage door and opener were in good condition and then serviced it and it works great.
Alayna Schaffer
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Manager:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Littleton, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/13/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Rick was the best, on time, very courteous and knowledgeable, was able to fix our issue. Also gave some future suggestions which we will be calling your company again to facilitate at a later date! Very satisfied!
Joshua Barnes
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Littleton, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/18/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I was surprised I was able to schedule an appointment for the next day. I was not there, but the tenant reported that the job was done quickly with no problems and the tech was a great guy.
Jennifer Grinwis
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Manager:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Littleton, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/11/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Jake did a great job
Marty Oconnor
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Littleton, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/26/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Your company was great to deal with from the first call I made.Jacob hit it out of the park.My door was up and running in no time flat.I will definitely recommend your company to all my friends.Thanks again for all your help.
Stacy Ferguson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Littleton, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/25/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
We had an excellent experience. The appointment was easily made and confirmed by email. Our technician called and arrived on time. He was thorough and took the time to explain what he did to repair our door. I highly recommend Precision!
Karen Young
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Littleton, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/30/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Great, prompt service. I would highly recommend Precision and Bill Nashwinter! Thanks!
Bob Ewing
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Manager:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Englewood, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/27/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Our service was done promptly and efficiently . Our garage door was going up all on its own. On a very cold day the technician came and fixed it. I recommended Precision Door to my neighbor with the same problem.
Nancy Chrans
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Littleton, CO
4.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/25/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
We were referred by a family member. Quick response. Bill came earlier in the day which was better for our schedule. He told me everything he was going to do first before doing it and told me the cost up front. And was quick with his work. Very professional service.
Matthew Mccullough
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Manager:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Littleton, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/26/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I was thrilled that Precision responded in a few hours when my garage door broke. The technician was thorough when explaining the options to me. Repairs were done quickly and my garage door now operates smoothly and is quieter than when it was new.
Sherrill Hendricks
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Littleton, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/14/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Great job, very patient with questions, very honest with answers. Very educational, I feel like a fool after what I had been trying before Bill fixed my door!
Chris Byars
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Manager:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Englewood, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/25/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
We have used Precision Garage Door several times. Thet are prompt, efficient and thorough. Strongly recommend them. Rick, who took care of our problem, was exceptionally good.
Jim Huber
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Littleton, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/01/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Technician was very good, and stayed late after he located the second opener (both our original openers died of a lightning strike). I remember he's from New Jersey, but I have forgotten his name.
jim stricklnad
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Littleton, CO
4.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/22/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I found 2 numbers in my garage book. Called both, Precision was able to give me a prompt appointment. Overall satisfied with their services and price.
Tom Braschler
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Manager:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Littleton, CO
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/26/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
you were referred to me by my neighbor

I JUST WANT TO SAY THANKS TO ROBERT THE TECH YOU SENT TO FIX MY GARAGE DOOR,NOT ONLY WAS HE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT
GARAGE DOORS AND THERE INS & OUTS HE WAS VERY EFFICIENT AND PLEASANT TO TALK TO. I WILL SURELY RECOMMEND YOU TO MY FRIENDS & NEIGHBOR.
Charles Reynolds
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:

Denver Metro Area

Arvada, Westminster, Broomfield, Northglenn, Thornton
4.93 out of 5 stars
(56)
(303) 424-0830
Central Denver, Aurora, Montbello/DIA, Commerce City
4.91 out of 5 stars
(156)
(303) 858-9035
Read All Central Denver, Aurora, Montbello/DIA, Commerce City Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch, Lonetree
4.89 out of 5 stars
(106)
(303) 220-0188
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison, S. Jefferson County
4.81 out of 5 stars
(16)
(303) 858-8388
Read All Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison, S. Jefferson County Reviews
Boulder, Longmont
4.89 out of 5 stars
(89)
(303) 527-1905

Come visit us at our Showroom & Headquarters:

Precision Door Service (303) 220-0188
7302 S Alton Way #4E Centennial CO 80112
Precision Garage Door Warranty